Welcome To Launch Federal Credit Union

About Launch Federal Credit Union

Launch Federal Credit Union was officially chartered in April of 1963, and since then we’ve been providing quality financial products and exceptional service to our members for more than 50 years. We look forward to helping you go beyond to reach your financial goals. Stop by any of our conveniently located branches to open your savings and checking account, and learn about the many products and services Launch Federal Credit Union has that could help save you time and money. Launch Federal Credit Union offers many online and electronic services so that you can access your money anywhere, any time. But for those who prefer face-to-face service, our doors are always open. Together we can find the right account, services, and loans to help you Go Beyond.

Read our 2016 Annual Report.

Senior Management

Several members of our staff have been with the credit union for 10, 20, even 30 years or more. That should give you an idea of how dedicated they are to you, our members. Leading that team is our Senior Management, which includes:
Joe Mirachi, President / Chief Executive Officer
Kevin LeBeau, Senior Vice President  / Chief Financial Officer
Margie Mitchell, Senior Vice President / Chief Lending Officer
Lorrie Candiotti, Senior Vice President / Chief Operating Officer

Our Board of Directors and Associate Board Members, (ABMs) are volunteers who serve a three year term of service. Credit unions are unlike banks in the fact that credit unions have a voluntary Board, versus banks that have a paid Board of Directors and stockholders.

Our Board is comprised of individuals from diverse backgrounds and areas of expertise.  Core competencies include experience in finance, law, technology, strategic planning and organizational development.  Board members complete an online training curriculum and attend other development training programs.


Board of Directors

Dan Sicchio, Chair
Charles E. Jenkins, Vice Chair
Yvonne Parker, Secretary
Robert Griffin, Treasurer
Delores Abraham, Director
Lonnie Blocker, Director
Marilyn Cherubini, Director
J. Albert Diggs Jr., Director
Domnic Morgese, ABM
Mark Kratz, ABM
Hollimarie Montijo, ABM

Supervisory Committee

S. David Banks, Chair
L. Joanne Wilson, Member
Joseph DeMartin, Esq., Member


To contact the Supervisory Committee please address:
PO BOX 541316
Merritt Island, FL 32954-1316


Welcome to Launch FCU Chat

Characters Remaining

Third-party link - Do you wish to continue?
Don't continue