Meet Our Board Of Directors

The Board of Directors at Launch Federal Credit Union act as an agent of change by guiding the credit union’s long-range directions. Serving as volunteers, the Board of Directors engages in strategic planning, developing governance policies, and serving as advocates for the credit union members. The Board of Directors is also responsible for hiring, interacting, and guiding the President and CEO. The duties of the board are executed via monthly meetings and semi-annual planning meetings. Various board committees may meet monthly.


Board of Directors

Dan Sicchio, Chair
Charles E. Jenkins, Vice Chair
Yvonne Parker, Secretary
Robert Griffin, Treasurer
Delores Abraham, Director
Lonnie Blocker, Director
Marilyn Cherubini, Director
J. Albert Diggs Jr., Director
Dominic Morgese, C.P.A., Director
Mark Kratz, Associate Board Member

Supervisory Committee

S. David Banks, Chair
L. Joanne Wilson, Member
Hollimarie Montijo, Member

To contact the Supervisory Committee please address:
PO BOX 541316
Merritt Island, FL 32954-1316


Welcome to Launch FCU Chat

Characters Remaining

Third-party link - Do you wish to continue?
Don't continue